0131 629 4532 
Christmas 2017 at Moi Beauty 
Christmas Pic
Christmas Opening Hours 
Saturday 23rd Dec - 
9am-5pm 
Saturday 30th Dec - 
9am-5pm 
Christmas Eve - 
10am-4pm 
Hogmany - 
10am-4pm 
Chriastmas Day - 
Claosed 
New Years Day - 
Closed 
Boxing Day - 
Closed 
Tuesday 2nd Jan - 
Closed 
Wednesday 27th Dec - 
10am-4pm 
Wednesday 3rd Jan - 
10am-4pm 
Thursday 28th Dec - 
9am-6pm 
Thursday 4th Jan -  
9am-6pm 
Friday 29th Dec - 
9am-6pm 
Friday 5th Jan -  
9am-6pm 
From Saturday 5th January we will be back to our normal opening times. 
xmas gift
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS